Job Center

Come work for us

No-Smoking Policy

McCullough-Hyde Memorial Hospital only hires individuals who do not engage in the use of tobacco/nicotine products. Testing is conducted as part of the pre-placement examination. To test negative, you must refrain from tobacco use or nicotine replacement products for 90 days.

Employment opportunities

For more than 50 years, McCullough-Hyde's employees have provided quality care to Oxford and the surrounding area. McCullough-Hyde supports a team oriented environment and we encourage you to consider becoming a member.

Our job openings are listed below. Please click on the links to find out more about these positions. If you are interested in applying, you may fill out the application on this site or contact Human Resources at 513.524.5333 for more information.

If you are interested in more than one position, you only need to complete one application and list additional positions under job preferences.

Jobs by Category

Service & Support

Job Title Posting Date
Access Associate (Oxford location) Monday, November 16, 2015
Access Associate (Ross location) Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Central Sterile Technician Friday, September 11, 2015
Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Medical Assistant (Brookville Urgent Care) Monday, September 14, 2015
Medical Assistant (Rheumatology Clinic) Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Medical Assistant (Ross Urgent Care) Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Medical Assistant/Access Associate (Ross Urgent Care) Tuesday, October 27, 2015
OB Technician Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Patient Care Assistant (PCA) Monday, November 16, 2015


Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse - Emergency Charge Nurse Monday, September 14, 2015
Registered Nurse - ICU Thursday, August 13, 2015
Registered Nurse-IPC (Med-Surg) Thursday, October 29, 2015

Technical/Professional - Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Lab Technician Friday, November 20, 2015
Medical Laboratory Technologist/Technician Friday, November 20, 2015
Phlebotomist Friday, November 20, 2015
Physician Assistant/Certified Nurse Practitioner Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Rad Tech/Medical Assistant Sunday, June 21, 2015
Radiologic Technologist Thursday, August 13, 2015
Respiratory Therapist and/or Polysomnographer Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Staff Physician Monday, November 23, 2015
Surgical Technician Monday, November 16, 2015

Technical/Professional - Non-clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Record Coder Friday, October 09, 2015

We are Physicians, Hospitals and Communities working together to help you live better.