Job Center

Come work for us

No-Smoking Policy

McCullough-Hyde Memorial Hospital only hires individuals who do not engage in the use of tobacco/nicotine products. Testing is conducted as part of the pre-placement examination. To test negative, you must refrain from tobacco use or nicotine replacement products for 90 days.

Employment opportunities

For more than 50 years, McCullough-Hyde's employees have provided quality care to Oxford and the surrounding area. McCullough-Hyde supports a team oriented environment and we encourage you to consider becoming a member.

Our job openings are listed below. Please click on the links to find out more about these positions. If you are interested in applying, you may fill out the application on this site or contact Human Resources at 513.524.5333 for more information.

If you are interested in more than one position, you only need to complete one application and list additional positions under job preferences.

Jobs by Category

Service & Support

Job Title Posting Date
Account Specialist Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Central Sterile Technician Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Emergency Department Technician Monday, May 18, 2015
Health Unit Coordinator (HUC) Friday, May 29, 2015
Medical Assistant (Brookville Urgent Care) Friday, May 29, 2015
Medical Assistant (Gastro Clinic) Friday, May 29, 2015
Medical Assistant/Patient Access - Gastro Clinic Friday, June 26, 2015
OB Technician Thursday, May 21, 2015
Patient Care Assistant (PCA) Sunday, June 21, 2015
Pharmacy Technician Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Registered Nurse - Emergency Monday, May 18, 2015
Registered Nurse - OB Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Registered Nurse - Same Day Surgery Thursday, June 04, 2015
Registered Nurse-ICU Friday, May 29, 2015
Registered Nurse-IPC (Med-Surg) Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Technical/Professional - Clinical

Job Title Posting Date
Athletic Trainer Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Medical Lab Technician Sunday, June 21, 2015
Medical Technologist-Lab Sunday, June 21, 2015
Nurse Practitioner Sunday, June 21, 2015
Phlebotomist Sunday, June 21, 2015
Rad Tech/Medical Assistant Sunday, June 21, 2015
Radiologic Technologist Wednesday, May 20, 2015
RN Case Manager Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Surgical Assistant Thursday, May 21, 2015
Surgical Technician Friday, May 08, 2015
Search
go